For all of this I'm better off without you (krazykwezy) wrote,
For all of this I'm better off without you
krazykwezy

In place of studying..

I'm gonna fill this out! :P

// series one - as usual
-- Name: Christine
-- Birthdate: 11/23/81...that's right bitches..i'm turning 21 NEXT FUCKING SAT! WOO HOO!
-- Birthplace: Best place in the entire world..San Diego (sigh)
-- Current Location: Fuckin Irvine (BLEH)
-- Eye Color: dark brown
-- Hair Color: dark brown/black
-- Righty or Lefty: righty-o
-- Zodiac Sign: sagg...(not sure how to spell it!)
-- Innie or Outtie: i used to be an outtie, now im an innie

// series two - describe
-- Your heritage: Chinese American, ABC
-- The shoes you wore today: navy blue Osiris' with grey laces..i love these shoes..i wear them 24/7
-- Your hair: as always..down
-- Your weakness?: being too critical toward others and myself
-- Your fears: not having anyone on my side
-- Your perfect pizza: pizza hut cheeez pizza with CHEESE filled crust..NUMMY CHEESE!
-- One thing you'd like to achieve: be fully satisfied with myself

// series three - what is
-- Your most overused phrase on aim: sup
-- Your thoughts first waking up: it's early, and i have to go to work
-- The first feature you notice in the opposite sex: overall prescence (whatever that means)
-- Your best physical feature: my physique? i dunno
-- Your bedtime: weekdays, 12ish..weekend..1-2ish
-- Your greatest accomplishment: learning from my mistakes, moving on, and growing up

// series four - you prefer
-- Pepsi or coke: water
-- McDonald's or Burger King: mommys cooking
-- Single or group dates: never been on a group date..seems like it'd be fun..
-- Adidas or nike: volcom, rusty, and o'neill
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: water
-- Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate foo
-- Cappuccino or coffee: hot cocoa
-- Boxers or briefs: eww just say NO to tighty whities

// series five - do you
-- Smoke: cloves only when im drunk..and NO I dont inhale!
-- Cuss: FUCK yeah!
-- Sing well: i can tear up the karoke floor anyway
-- Take a shower everyday: of course!
-- Have a crush(es): nope
-- who are they: yo mama
-- Do you think you've been in love: yeah, but i know that i def can love someone more...
-- Want to go to college: not really...im sick of school, and im really glad to get out
-- Like high school: i hated high school more than college
-- Want to get married: eventually when im established with my career and everything is stable...
-- Type w/ your fingers on the right keys: all the time baby (i think i type 65 WPM!)
-- Believe in yourself: cant say i always do, but i know i have to
-- Get motion sickness: only when i go on rollercoasters
-- Think you're a health freak: no way..but im trying to eat healthier now..
-- Get along with your parents: i seem them more as friends than parents now..our relationship is a lot better now cuz ive grown up and matured
-- Like thunderstorms: only when im indoors and warm
-- Play an instrument: used to play piano (like good rittle asian girl) tried picking up the electric geetar..didnt happen

// series six - in the past month, did/have you
-- Drank alcohol: yes
-- Smoke(d): yah
-- Done a drug: isnt alcohol a drug?
-- Have Sex: nope
-- Made Out: yes
-- Gone on a date: yes
-- Gone to the mall?: yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no. i don't eat cookies most of the time..
-- Eaten sushi: like 2 weeks ago
-- Been on stage: nope
-- Been dumped: hell no!
-- Gone skating: nope i lost my skateboard :(
-- Made homemade cookies: nope
-- Been in love: nahh
-- Gone skinny dipping: too cold!
-- Dyed your hair: nope
-- Stolen anything: nope

// series seven - have you ever
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing?:no but im open to it hehe
-- If so, was it mixed company: see above
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: "i'm not drunk guys...i can walk in a straight line...look at me" HAHAHA i dont need to explain
-- Been caught "doing something": been there, done that
-- Gotten beaten up: when i was like 8 and my brother beat me up ahha
-- Changed who you were to fit in: in HS..*sad but true*

// series eight - the future
-- Age you hope to be married: of course! when i find my man ill make sure to grab tight onto him! hehe not happening anytime soon though
-- Numbers and Names of Children: too much too far
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: somewhere in hawaii..by the ocean...overlooking the sunset
-- How do you want to die: happily
-- Where you want to go to college: uhhh how old is the person who wrote this? im almost out, bitch!
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: me, myself, and I
-- What country would you most like to visit: Italy

// series nine - opposite sex
-- Best eye color?: light blue, blue, hazel, light brown
-- Best hair color?: dirty blonde
-- Short or long hair?: cant be longer than mine..no skin heads..spiked hair is cute :)
-- Best height: 5'10" - 6'
-- Best weight: lean, athletic build
-- Best articles of clothing: hooded sweatshirts, skater shoes..baggy jeans
-- Best first date location: someplace fun
-- Best first kiss location: somewhere near the beach

// series ten - number of
-- Number of girls I have kissed in my life:eww...dun wanna kiss GIRLS..big fat ZERO
-- Number of boys I have kissed: more than 1..less than 10 hehe
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: alcohol count?
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: can only depend on myself yo
-- Number of CDs that I own: way too many shitty ones..need to stop buying CDs
-- Number of piercings: ZERO, but a cool place would be my belly button
-- What are they: dont have ANY!
-- Number of tattoos: 0..a cool place would be on my lower back..would look sexy!
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: when i was younger..i was in the paper for tennis shit
-- Number of scars on my body: one on my forehead..but i dont think u can see it that well..theres other ones but i dont know where!
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: dont look back, always look forward
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment